krottone.blogg.se

Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial episode 5
Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial episode 5









Vibhu walks to Anu, Anu asks what is this, who removed 5 lakhs from my account, it was our joint account, Vibhu says I think its a fraud, cyber crime is huge, Anu says where did you spend the money, and if you lie its your last night here, Vibhu says I invested in shares because Prem asked me and I lost it all, but I am sure, Anu says Sharma uncle wanted money because of crisis and now if I dont pay he will throw us out of this house, and now either arrange money or get out of this house, I will manage on my own, Vibhu says what does that mean, Anu says divorce, Vibhu makes a call and says Prem meet me asap and leaves. Anu on call with Sharma uncle says I did have 5 lakhs in my account it was my and Vibhuti’s joint account, and I will arrange don’t worry give me some time, bye. Vibhu asks Bhorilal to calm down, and takes him to his house for drinks. Vibhu walks to him and asks what wrong, He says I gave order to Tiwari for 10k pieces and he gave bad quality and now my client is angry I want my 50K back.īhori uncle arrives and asks whats wrong, Vibhu hugs him and greets him, He asks who is this old man, Vibhu says Bhabhiji’s father, He says didn’t you think once before marrying daughter to such fraud man, Bhorilal says who is this man, Vibhu says its a daily thing, once a day someone comes and insult Tiwari and family, Bhorilal calls Tiwari out, Angoori walks to him and asks whats wrong, Tiwari comes and takes blessings, Bhorilal says shut up you and Angoori go inside, Angoori leaves saying don’t shout, Bhorilal says you and your fraud family this is my biggest mistake I allowed her to marry you, and slaps Tiwari.

bhabhi ji ghar hai serial episode 5 bhabhi ji ghar hai serial episode 5

#Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial episode 5 update#

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai 16th August 2021 Written Episode, Written Update on Ī customer throwing stones at Tiwari’s house says how long will you hide if it wasn’t bhabhiji, I wouldn’t have spare you.









Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial episode 5